Rick Reichsfeld President
Rick Reichsfeld
Alpine Adventures
rick@alpineadventures.net


Jeff Citron Vice President
Jeff Citron
Rocky Mountain Getaways
jeff@rockymountaingetaways.com


Jayme Gamble Past President
Kris McKinnon
East West Destination Hospitality
kmckinnon@eastwestdh.com


Jayme Gamble Secretary / Treasurer
Jayme Gamble
Getaroom.com
jgamble@getaroom.com


Committee Chairs

Amy Yearwood Industry Relations
Amy Yearwood
Alpine Adventures
amy@alpineadventures.net


Daniel Rowan Program
Daniel Rowan
Expedia
drowan@expedia.com


Daniel Rowan Membership
Brandon Quinn
GetSkiTickets.com
brandon@getskitickets.com



Sponsorship
Ed Holofcener
Tours de Sport
ed@toursdesport.com


Mary Manning Supplier Representative #1
Mary Manning
Aspen Skiing Company
mmanning@aspensnowmass.com


Julie Cilluffo Supplier Representative #2
Julie Cilluffo
Vail Resorts
jcilluffo@vailresorts.com



Jamie Fisher Supplier Representative #3
Jamie Fisher
Montage Deer Valley
JFisher@montagehotels.com


Seth Tucker Supplier Representative #4
Seth Tucker
Crested Butte Mountain Resort
stucker@vailresorts.com