Rick Reichsfeld President
Rick Reichsfeld
Alpine Adventures
rick@alpineadventures.net


Brandon Quinn Vice President
Brandon Quinn
GetSkiTickets.com
brandon@getskitickets.com


Kris McKinnon Past President
Kris McKinnon
East West Destination Hospitality
kmckinnon@eastwestdh.com


Jayme Gamble Secretary / Treasurer
Jayme Gamble
Hopper
jgamble@hopper.com


Committee Chairs

Sara Clemons Industry Relations
Sara Clemons
Sports America Tours
sara@sportsamerica.com


Daniel Rowan Membership
Daniel Rowan
Hopper
drowan@hopper.com


Cecil Carver Sponsorship
Cecil Carver
Tours de Sport
cecil@toursdesport.com


Cat Iwanchuk Program Chair
Cat Iwanchuk
Ski.com
cat@ski.com



Seller Representatives

Mary Manning Position #1
Mary Manning
Aspen Skiing Company
mmanning@aspensnowmass.com


Noni Love Position #2
Noni Love
Copper Mountain Resort
nlove@coppercolorado.com



Adam Feehan Position #3
Adam Feehan
Alterra Mountain Company
adfeehan@alterramtnco.com


Diana Carey Position #4
Diana Carey
YOTELPAD Park City
diana.carey@yotel.com