Rick Reichsfeld President
Rick Reichsfeld
Alpine Adventures
rick@alpineadventures.net


Brandon Quinn Vice President
Brandon Quinn
GetSkiTickets.com
brandon@getskitickets.com


Kris McKinnon Past President
Kris McKinnon
East West Destination Hospitality
kmckinnon@eastwestdh.com


Jayme Gamble Secretary / Treasurer
Jayme Gamble
Getaroom.com
jgamble@getaroom.com


Committee Chairs

Sara Clemons Industry Relations
Sara Clemons
Sports America Tours
sara@sportsamerica.com


Cat Iwanchuk Program Chair
Cat Iwanchuk
Ski.com
cat@ski.com


Daniel Rowan Membership
Daniel Rowan
Hopper
drowan@hopper.com



Cecil Carver Sponsorship
Cecil Carver
Tours de Sport
cecil@toursdesport.com


Mary Manning Supplier Representative #1
Mary Manning
Aspen Skiing Company
mmanning@aspensnowmass.com


Noni Love Supplier Representative #2
Noni Love
Copper Mountain Resort
nlove@coppercolorado.com

Adam Feehan Supplier Representative #3
Adam Feehan
Alterra Mountain Company
adfeehan@alterramtnco.com
Max Jensen Supplier Representative #4
Max Jensen
Zermatt Utah Resort & Spa
Max.Jensen@ZermattResort.com