Rick Reichsfeld President
Rick Reichsfeld
Alpine Adventures
rick@alpineadventures.net


Brandon Quinn Vice President
Brandon Quinn
GetSkiTickets.com
brandon@getskitickets.com


Jayme Gamble Past President
Kris McKinnon
East West Destination Hospitality
kmckinnon@eastwestdh.com


Jayme Gamble Secretary / Treasurer
Jayme Gamble
Getaroom.com
jgamble@getaroom.com


Committee Chairs

Sara Clemmons Industry Relations
Sara Clemons
Sports America Tours
sara@sportsamerica.com


Program Chair

Position Available
Travis Weber Membership
Travis Weber

stravisweber@gmail.com



Cecil Carver Sponsorship
Cecil Carver
Tours de Sport
cecil@toursdesport.com


Mary Manning Supplier Representative #1
Mary Manning
Aspen Skiing Company
mmanning@aspensnowmass.com


Lori Adis Supplier Representative #2
Lori Adis

mtnadis@gmail.com

Adam Feehan Supplier Representative #3
Adam Feehan
Alterra Mountain Company
adfeehan@alterramtnco.com
Michael Junius Supplier Representative #4
Michael Junius
Copper Mountain Resort
mjunius@coppercolorado.com